Club Tournaments 2020-21

Click Here for Tournament Entry Form
Click here for tournament conditions of play

Congratulations to our singles champions for Last Season

Congratulations to our winners, Karen Rubenstein and Abe Engel, and also to the runners-up, Mandy Shochet and Xavier Cerreto.
Many thanks to the markers, scoreboard officials, umpire, catering committee and other volunteers for a very successful day.